Media Dialogue

  1. Ms Surekha Sabrawal, UNDP
  2. Mr D Amar, AP Academy of Journalists
  3. Ms Kalpana Sharma
  4. Prof K Nageswar Rao
  5. Ms Akhileshwari
  6. Mr Badar Alam* (The Dawn, Pakistan)
  7. Prof Shyam Tekwani*, NTU, Singapore
  8. Mr S Narendra (moderator)
copyright © 2007 Centre for Media Studies. All rights reserved.
Site best viewed in 1024x768 resolution.
Centre for Media Studies (CMS)
SN School of Performing Arts,
Fine Arts and Communication.

University of Hyderabad
  Subscribe now.
Be Updated